Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Leone

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Leone

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (273 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Theodore Bechard

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with James Leone for years, and Have always recieved 5 star service. The very few times I needed them to cover something, they did so better than expected. Highly recommend them!"

Brenda Dibble

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. He was able to provide quick and actuate service. Thanks Ben for you time and assistance."

Erin Goehrig

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an Great experience here at State Farm. I spoke with a very nice gentleman named Ben about getting car insurance for the first time in 20 years. He was quick, efficient, and knew how to get me the cheapest quote possible for me at this time. My sister and her kids all use James- state farm. I knew I would be satisfied. Thank you!"

Larissa Morse

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben at state farm is the absolute best ! He is always there when I need him (even after he is done for the day ) thanks so much for all you guys at state farm do for me !!! Thanks Ben for taking time out of your evening to help me !!"

quashaun willis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to go for sure! Very helpful. Work with Ben he will take care of all your needs."

victoria p

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben G. is extremely knowledgeable and will go above and beyond for his customers."

Carly Domermuth

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with several insurance agents over the years and Ben makes the top of the list in professionalism and knowledge. I appreciated the options he gave me and how they would make sense given where I was in my life. But the best part of working with Ben is his exceeding kindness. It’s like working with a friend."

Kristin Morehouse

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guys everrrrrr. They are always quick to get what I need done within a few mins👌... As business owner and single mom they know my time is limited, I will never go elsewhere #customerof20yrs"

Nor Cam

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm reps James and Ben and the reps there are awesome I ve been with them 5 going on 6 yrs they are awesome, they always kinds and nice and will work with you, if you don’t have the money for the products with them, I have majority of their products, and so far with them I have no issue with them, they never made me feel like I should leave and look for another agency"

Phillip Ruttan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful and great to work with."

Georgia Johnson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was quick, efficient, kind, and polite. I thought it was a long process as it was my first time buying car insurance. I spent about 5-10 minutes and my insurance was activated. Thank you."

Artur Dziekan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several properties and cars insured with James at State Farm. It has been a great pleasure doing business with him and his employees over the last twenty years. He offers professional, reliable service and best prices. Always very responsive, easy to reach, and helpful."

Monica, yg 66th Greathouse

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had James Leone as my agent for many years. The service that I always receive is extremely professional, friendly and caring! I wouldn't think about ever changing or having someone else!!"

Laura Hazel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with James Leone for almost 10 years. They carry my car and homeowners! I cannot say enough about James and his staff! They are on the ball and always have the answer to my questions. They never make me wait. This is a top notch insurance company, which is very hard to come by these days. Thank you James and team for your professionalism and dedication to your customers! Laura Johnston"

Jackie Bivona

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to do business with! Ben is friendly, helpful and easy to reach. Always willing to answer questions and provide any assistance that is needed. I would highly recommend!"

Jen S

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was super helpful adjusting our policy from another state. He had recommendations for our new situation, answered all my questions, and resolved everything in a few hours!"

g p

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people over here at James Leone are wonderful. Always there to help. Highly recommend them."

Latoya Wimbush

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think that STATE FARM AND ITS WORKERS ARE EXTREMELY UNDERSTANDABLE AND HELPFUL... JAMES LEONE IS A VERY GREAT GUY AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE WHENEVER I NEEDED HIM HE GOES BEYOND HIS JOB WHEN HELPING WITH ANY SITUATION. THERE AWESOME!"

Caroline Thompson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance agency to work with. The office has such a warm and friendly welcoming that helps ease any nerves. Everyone is always so kind and polite and will always help you to the best of their ability. 10/10– would recommend for insurance needs."

EriKa Geist

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place! I love the cats too! Also very helpful and can get you what you need insurance wise!"

Kristopher Geist

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - always willing to answer any question I have with my various insurances. Would recommend to anyone that wants to save money but also feel like they care about your insurance needs!"

Wayne Carve

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic customer service"

Shadell Jackson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love Gary!!! ( the cats Store)"

abby simon

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is great. Very helpful!"

Lauren Petersen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at this State Farm location is amazing. James was quick to respond to inquiries I had and Ben helped me add a member of my household to my renters insurance. They were so nice and ready to help!"