Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianne Byron

Dianne Byron

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Byron
"My experience with James Leone, State Farm Insurance Agency in Glenmont, NY has been very positive. Dominic Scaringe, Office Representative has always been very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough with any questions or concerns. I would certainly recommend this State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Simonds

Kaitlyn Simonds

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Simonds
"Ben is great!! Go see him!!"
Profile photo of Blaine Moore

Blaine Moore

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Moore
"Helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Rose

Kimberly Rose

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Rose
"I have used the James Leone State Farm office in Glenmont for about 5 years now & would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. They are always friendly & quick to respond/help with anything needed & they were able to get me a significant savings from my previous insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Karen Dobiel

Karen Dobiel

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Dobiel
"I have been a customer of the State Farm in Glenmont for about 25+ years. Before that I was going to the office on Delaware Ave. and had the same great service with the women there. Always kind and accommodating. I am very pleased with the team of James Leone, Dominic and Ben I have been working with for years now. They have always been extremely helpful, kind and professional when I call or stop by at anytime. They never make me feel like I am wasting their time or bothering them. They are always pleasant and are quick to resolve any questions or issues I have. I have both my house and car covered with them. I would highly recommend using their services. Thank you to the State Farm team for always being there for me. I thank you and appreciate all of the State Farm personnel from Delaware Ave office and Glenmont office very much."
Profile photo of Ripley Hoffman

Ripley Hoffman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ripley Hoffman
"Very helpful and polite customer service over email and phone"
Profile photo of Erin Bartlett

Erin Bartlett

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bartlett
"All the staff is wonderful. Always so nice and so helpful! 10/10 recommend people to use James Leone at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark G

Mark G

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark G
"Top notch insurance agency with excellent staff (friendly, and always willing to help) - EVERYONE Give these guys 5 *'s!"
Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Miller
"I am thrilled to give a 5-star review to James Leone and the entire team at James Leone - State Farm Insurance. From the moment I walked into their office, I was met with warmth and professionalism. The environment is incredibly inviting and every staff member goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. What sets James apart is his genuine dedication to understanding my individual needs. He took the time to listen carefully and provided personalized recommendations that were perfectly tailored to my situation. His expertise and thoroughness gave me great confidence in the life insurance product he recommended. The entire process was smooth and stress-free, thanks to the team's exceptional service and attention to detail. I highly recommend this particular State Farm Agency and their team to anyone seeking reliable and professional, yet fun, insurance assistance. Thank you for providing such a positive and reassuring experience!"
Profile photo of Brandon Borst

Brandon Borst

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Borst
"Just moved into a new place. I had an amazing representative by the name Dominic helped us so much absolutely kind, sweet and most importantly answered all of our questions left us with no worry in our heads. I’m so glad to know that all of our stuff is insured in our new apartment!"
Profile photo of Danielle Benedict

Danielle Benedict

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Benedict
"They do everything they can to make my insurance go down.. I appreciate everything they do.."
Profile photo of Cassandra Contreras

Cassandra Contreras

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Contreras
"All of the staff at State Farm are incredibly kind and helpful. There is always consistent and reliable communication, and everyone always has your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Michael Kennedy

Michael Kennedy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kennedy
"Have nothing but good things to say about this company. Helped me when my wife passed to get all my insurance needs all through them at a good price. Very friendly staff. Always there for you if you have any questions. Just want to say thank you to them."
Profile photo of Victoria Schieren

Victoria Schieren

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Schieren
"Always a pleasure to speak with agents at James Leone State Farm"
Profile photo of Nicole McKenna

Nicole McKenna

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McKenna
"Great agency! Ask for Ben for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lyndsay Werking

Lyndsay Werking

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsay Werking
"We contacted this office and Ben helped us get a new home owners policy within a 15 minute call. So helpful!"
Profile photo of Dave Ainspan

Dave Ainspan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ainspan
"Great group of people that have always been easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jessica Evans

Jessica Evans

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Evans
"Ben and Dominic were very helpful and wonderful to work with. They worked efficiently and answered all of my questions. This is my first experience in finding insurance and is definitely a place I feel comfortable working with. Great staff, great environment and I will certainly recommend to others I know!"
Profile photo of Konstantinos Moutopoulos

Konstantinos Moutopoulos

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Konstantinos Moutopoulos
"I love James Leone’s State Farm. Dominc, Ben, and James are the best."
Profile photo of Tayler Putnam

Tayler Putnam

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Putnam
"Ben is great! Give him a call if you are looking for a great deal on your insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Ticker

Michael Ticker

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ticker
"Ben and his team helped us move both our home and auto policies to State Farm, getting us better coverage at lower rates than we had been paying. Highly recommend if you're looking around for insurance."
Profile photo of Evelina Victoria

Evelina Victoria

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelina Victoria
"This office is incredible. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dominic was great. He is super kind and provides the best service. He is very patient with you and if you’re unable to handle something yourself he is there to be patient with you and work with you through it. Thank you Dominic! Highly recommend James Leone State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Blanchard

Michael Blanchard

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blanchard
"Had many changes to make with my policy and they made it seamless. Shout-out to Dominic. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Debbie Carras

Debbie Carras

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Carras
"An awesome place to be insured and also to work. Great people"
Profile photo of Jodie Carusone

Jodie Carusone

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Carusone
"I had a very excellent experience here. Ben was informative, and his attention to details and follow through was exceptional."